Educator Evaluation Committee

The Educator Evaluation Committee directs, coordinates and supports school and district efforts related to implementation of the educator evaluation process with a primary focus on teacher evaluation. Its members work to promote student learning, growth, and achievement by providing educators with feedback for improvement, enhanced opportunities for professional growth, and clear structures for accountability as defined under MA general law and in accordance with contractual agreements.

The Educator Evaluation Committee is comprised of the following individuals:

David Raiche, Superintendent of Schools

Laura Schoonmaker, Union President

Kate Campbell, Principal, Anna Ware Jackson School

Edward Clarke, Administrator of Special Education and Support Services

Susan Lareau, Library/Media Specialist

Jessica Hoyle, Grade 5Teacher

Mary Molloy, Grade 6 Teacher

Robin Roberts-Pratt, Principal, Beatrice H. Wood School

Hilary Robinson, Grade 6 Teacher